PASTORAL COUNCIL OF ST. ANTHONY OF PADUA PARISH 2024-25

(Effective July 17, 2024)

CLERGY

Fr. Jim McGuinn (Steering Committee Chair)
Deacon Michael Cuff
Deacon Kevin Gentilcore

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS

Barbara Daly (Director of Operations)
Rebeca Perez (Director of Adult & Hispanic Ministry)
Finance Committee Member (Rotating)

APPOINTED MEMBERS

Lupe Da Costa Jackie Spinosa Jane Longacre

TERM ENDING 2025

Pat Crane Sue Sowinski

TERM ENDING 2026

Dan Donnelly (Steering Committee Vice Chair) George Moroney (Steering Committee Secretary)

TERM ENDING 2027

Peter Bryant Rob Henry